Categories
grizzly-overzicht beoordelingen

Delete account from internet Management Console (user in TV business profile)

Delete account from internet Management Console (user in TV business profile)

A can Disable or Delete an account as company administrator.

Is it proper to delete only an account which was not previously disabled? Frequently we first disable, then delete.

Now we must reactivate the account to complete a removal.

Optimum Solution

dating a depressed man

Many thanks for the post!

The two options “remove individual” and user that is”disable appeal to different requirements. This is why they can’t actually be combined.

“Remove user” will maybe not delete the entire account, but take it off from your own company profile. The account would then continue to exist as a account that is free. You would use this option to remove an individual who is meant to continue using his TeamViewer account outside of the company profile. When an account has been taken out of the organization profile, additionally it is feasible to delete it entirely via the account settings within the Management Console (“Edit profile” > “Delete” in the lower left-hand grizzly part of the screen).

“Disable user” will “freeze” the account. It will remain contained in your organization profile, however the individual will no much longer have the ability to register and make use of the licence or handle the groups that he has included with his contacts list.